Ridgley Community Market

Next date: Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Ridgley Community Market

Dine out for a lovely smoked pulled pork or lamb roll. 

Get your veggies and meats from the locals.

Need gifts, there's plenty of styles to choose from,  for everyone. 

Sharpening Knife and scissors are go.

While waiting, get a haircut.

And don't forget to buy some fresh baked goodies for afternoon tea, including BeaDoughs Donuts.

Plants also for sale supporting the Little Penguins.

And a few new stall holders selling supplies for crafts and many more.

 

Usually held on the 2nd Saturday of the month, or on special weekend events.

When

  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Ridgley Community Hall, 2 Parker, Ridgley, View Map and directions

Google Map

Send a Calendar Invite

Email Address*(Required)

Enter yours and/or your friend's email addresses, separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.