Council Meeting Dates

Council meetings are normally held at 7pm, every fourth Tuesday of the month, at the City Offices, 80 Wilson Street, Burnie (except offsite meeting locations where noted below).

  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 (including AGM)