City Office Closed

Next date: Friday, 30 September 2022 | 08:30 AM to 05:00 PM

Council City Office and Customer Service is closed for the public holidays, including:

  • Burnie Show Day
  • plus Easter Tuesday, and
  • between the Christmas and New Years Day holidays.

When

  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Send a Calendar Invite

Email Address*(Required)

Enter yours and/or your friend's email addresses, separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: